Our Staff


Dr Anusha Fazil

Dr Therese Prieur

Dr Helen Buckley

Dr Srividhya Neelamegam

Dr Ajibola Osire


Natasha Want

Sheena Capindale

Joanne Reynolds

Sue Hammerton

Ellie Warrington

Rebecca Hulatt

Emily Maddison

Healthcare Assistants

Louise Britteon

Karina Lord

Jessica Linford

Gale Boyer

Jemma Christie

Practice Management

Mercedes Mello-Jenkins

Joanne Parker

Dianne Brown

Chloe Allison

Chloe is the Reception Manager and will be happy to help you with any issues relating to reception


Lesley Leaning

Mandy Key

Lorna Duffield

Lisa McGrath

Lynda Hardy


Chris Lofts

Frankie Thompson

Sharon Weston

Skye Greenwood

Katrina Cook

Annie Gardiner

Emma Gorry

Kirsty Thickett

Kirsty is the reception supervisor and will be happy to help you with any queries

Megan Dowie


Pam Andrew

Community Practitioners

Nigel Needham

Lindsey Hewitt